HomeAbout UsSMEs and projectsDocuments ContactUsAbout FPUseful linksSuc. /Exper.News
Contact Us

List of members of SMEsforFOOD:  

Member Country Contact Person Coordinates
OSEO anvar FR Mr. Ganoote Michel
Mrs. Ton Nu Christine
Mrs. Chevin Melanie
27/31 Avenue du general leclerc
94710 Maisons-Alfort Cedex
Tel: +33 1 40 17 85 38
Fax: +33 1 49 24 96 21
smesforfood@oseo.fr
HLP DEVELOPPEMENT FR Mr. Bonnet Nicolas
Mrs. Girardet Elodie
8, rue Notre-Dame de Lorette
F-75009 Paris
Tel: +33 1 44 71 93 93
Fax: +33 1 44 71 93 94
nbonnet@hlpdeveloppement.fr
egirardet@hlpdeveloppement.fr

ACTIA
FR Mr. Christophe Cotillon 16 rue Claude Bernard
75231 PARIS Cedex 05
Tel: +33 1 44 08 86 15
Fax : + 33 1 44 08 86 21
c.cotillon@actia.asso.fr
 FFG

FFG - Austrian Research Promotion Agency

AT
 
 
Ms. Therese Lindahl
Mrs. Birgit Steininger
Ms. Marcella Gross

 

Sensengasse 1 A-1090
Vienna Austria
Tel:+43 (0)5 7755-4802
Fax:+43 (0) 57755 - 97900
 

EURESEARCH
CH
Mr. Gerhard Gass
Ms. Katrin Meyer
Effingerstrasse 19
CP 7924, 3001 Berne
Tel: + 41-31-3806015
Fax: + 41-31-3806003
gerhard.gass@euresearch.ch

GRICES
PT Mrs. Margarida Garrido Av. 5 de Outubro, 85-7, 1050-050 Lisboa,
Tel: +351.217828318
Fax: +351.217971687
m.garrido@grices.mces.pt

SenterNovem
NL Mr. De Korte Koos
Mr. De Swarte Casper
Juliana van Stolberglaan 3
P.O. Box 93144
2509 AC The Hague
Tel: + 31-70-3735 250
Fax: + 31-70-3735 650
K.deKorte@Senter.nl
c.deswarte@egl.nl

TUBITAK
TK
Dr. Sebnem Dogan

Ms. Pinar Demirekler

Ataturk Bulvari 221
06100 Ankara
Tel: +90-312-427 2302
Fax: +90-312-427 4024
ncpfood@tubitak.gov.tr

 


AZTI
SP Mr. Gomez Telletxea Alberto
Mrs. Barrena Amaia
Txatxarramendi ugartea z/g
48395 SUKARRIETA (Bizkaia)
ESPAGNE
Tel: +34 94 602 9400
Fax: +34 94 687 0006
agomez@suk.azti.es
abarrena@suk.azti.es

ISERD
IL
Dr. Eva Rockman
Ms. Adva Schwartz-Ossad
29 Hamered St, PO Box 50 436
61 500, Tel Aviv, Israel
Tel: + 972 3 5118122
Fax: + 972 3 5170020
eva@iserd.org.il

Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique (INRA Toulouse)
FR Mr. Rafael Garcia-Villar UMR Neuro-Gastroenterologie & Nutrition
180, Chemin de Tournefeuille BP.3
31931 TOULOUSE cedex 9
Phone: +33 (0)5 61 28 51 51
Fax : +33 (0)5 61 28 51 45
rgarciav@toulouse.inra.fr

Brussels Enterprise Agency
BE Mr. Evrard Jacques
Mr. De Miguel-Jessel Pedro-Xavier
Mr. Le Guen Erwan
Avenue du Port 86C, Brussels
Tel: + 32 2 422 0020
Fax: + 32 2 422 0043
jev@abe.irisnet.be
pdm@abe.irisnet.be
elg@abe.irisnet.be

APRE
IT
Mrs. Di Maggio Diassina
Mrs. Nicolescu Anca
Ms. Chiara Pocaterra

 
P. ZZA Guglielmo marconi 25
00144, Rome
Tel: +39 6 5911817
Fax: +39 6 5911908
dimaggio@apre.it
nicolescu@apre.it
pocaterra@apre.it

TALOS
CY
Dr. Michaelides Alexandros
Ms. Korallia Polemidiotou
P.O. BOX 21722
1512, LEFKOSIA (CYPRUS)
Tel: +357 22 55 9555
Fax: +357 22 55 9400
am@talos-rtd.com
kp@talos-rtd.com

ETAT
GR Dr. Garofalakis Gorgias
Mrs. Petrohilou Ioanna
80 Vouliagmenis Ave,
117 43 Athens, Greece
Tel.: +30 210 92 700 40
Fax: +30 210 92 700 41
garof@etat.gr
ipet@etat.gr

DANISH AGRICULTURAL COUNCIL
DK Mr. Christensen Torben Bo
Ms. Pedersen Tine
Axelborg 3
DK - 1609 Copenhagen V
Tel: + 45 33 39 42 59
Fax: + 45 33 39 41 55
Mobile + 45 27 24 56 59
Tbc@landbrug.dk
tip@agriculture.dk

HUNGARIAN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGICAL FOUNDATION (CEC)
HU Mrs. Groo Dora
Ms. Csanyi Annamaria
Bem Jozesf u. 2
1027 Budapest
Tel: 36-1 214 7714
Fax: 36-1 214 77 12
tetalap@tetalap.hu
annamaria.csanyi@tetalap.hu

IPPT (Polish National Contact Point)
PL Dr. Bakowski Aleksander
Mrs. Maszewska Aneta
Ul. Swietokrzyska 21
00-049 Warsaw, PolandTel: +48-22 828 7483/ 7486
Fax: +48-22 828 53 70
aleksander.bakowski@kpk.gov.pl
aneta.maszewska@kpk.gov.pl

Technology Centre of the Academy of Sciences
CZ Mrs. Konickova Nada
Mr. Sturc Tomas
Rozvojova 135165 02 Prague 6(Czech Rep.)
Tel +420 220 390 705
Fax +420 220 922 698
konickova@tc.cas.cz
tomas.sturc@foodnet.cz




Copyright 2004 SMEsforFOOD. All Rights Reserved.